Nanterre

- wally is live -

15 rooms
from €895 all inclusive!

 

1

15 min from La Défense / 25 min from Châtelet / 30 min from Gare de Lyon


Wally, the OpenHouse for responsible coliving in Nanterre!

The OpenHouse houses , and in particular the Wally house in Nanterre , and the people who represent our eco-responsiblecommunity, are the promise of a more ethical and social vision of housing in the big cities, in Paris and elsewhere in France.

The Wally OpenHouse is a 15-room coliving complex in Nanterre designed for all those who see shared housing as a fundamental and responsible alternative to traditional flat rental.

Discover coliving in Lille, coliving and flatshare in Montmagny, coliving and flatshare in Vitry sur Seine, coliving in Rosny sous-bois, coliving in Lille, coliving and flatshare in Fontainebleau, coliving and flatshare in Choisy le Roi.

The neighbourhood

🦶 On foot

🚉 RER A at 8 min
🏪 Supermarket at 5 min
🍅Market at 5 min 
🥐 Bakery at 2 min
🏋️ Sports hall at 12 min
🎥 Cinema at 20 min walk 🎯 Heart of Nanterre and its shops

 

1
1
1
1
1
1

The rooms

Choose your cosy nest!

IMG_8996

Room M

(for 1 person)
  • Kipli double bed
  • Kipli mattresses, pillows and duvet
  • Storage
  • Desk and chair 
  • Shared bathroom (between 3 bedrooms)
  • Bed and bath linen (optional)

from €895

IMG_8973

Room L

(for 1 person)
  • Kiplidouble bed
  • Kiplimattresses, pillows and duvet
  • Storage 
  • Desk and chair 
  • Shared bathroom (between 2 bedrooms)
  • Bed and bath linen (optional)

from € 950

IMG_7115-Modifier- light

XL room

(for 1 person)
  • Double bed Kipli
  • Kipli mattresses, pillows and duvet
  • Storage 
  • Desk and chair 
  • Private bathroom
  • Bed and bath linen (optional)
from € 995

All-inclusive coliving

Basic charges

Water, electricity, gas. Yes, it can be useful.

Internet

Can we still imagine life without fibre broadband?

Household

2 times a week in the common areas, only that

Entertainment

We provide you with the survival kit: board games, streaming platforms

Participation in the Common Pot

We'll help you buy your common pot, so you're never completely unprepared!

Insurance

Because we too we provide: it is included in your package.

Maintenance
various

Sorry for all those who have a passion for maintaining ventilation systems, boilers or hot water tanks... We've got it covered.

Home
manager

An unexpected event or a simple question... He is there for you!

What accommodation solutions are available to work or study in Nanterre?

Nanterre is a commune located in the Parisian agglomeration and the departments of the Hauts de Seine. Benefiting from a particular economic dynamic, notably due to the presence of the largest business centre in France around the Grande Arche de la Défense, the city is full of job opportunities but also benefits from the establishment of renowned university halls of residence which attract many students to the area.

Even more than anywhere else in the capital, it is complicated to find a place in student residences and university residences or simply to find decent accommodation that is comfortable, pleasant to live in and reasonable in terms of rent.
Real estate agencies are overwhelmed with requests and it is often a real obstacle course to find accommodation that is comfortable, ideally located and meets the standard of comfort.
The types of accommodation on offer are often poorly located, ageing, uncomfortable and unsafe, not to mention the often very high monthly rents and charges in relation to the benefits.

What is the advantage of coliving in Nanterre compared to traditional apartment rental?

While sharing a flat in Nanterre can be a solution to reconcile the choice of a flat with the respect of a limited budget, the colivingformula proposed within the Open House Wally responds to the evolution of the residents' expectations in this system of sharing living space.

No more having to read the classified ads or call the various rental agencies every day in the tiny hope that an offer will become available and that you will have to cut back on your expectations of comfort and service in order to find a flat.
With OpenHouse, coliving in Nanterre, you put an end to all the disillusions of a housing search and you can put forward your prerogatives of comfort while preserving your budget.

How is this possible? Quite simply thanks to a coliving offer that allows you to rent a room with a shared or private bathroom in a responsible building while benefiting from spacious, pleasant and easy-to-live-in common areas with all the modern comforts and much more.

colocation and coliving nanterre

Why choose OpenHouse coliving Nanterre for your housing search?

In addition to simplifying your life in your search for accommodation and allowing you to take advantage of responsible accommodation that takes into consideration the social and environmental dimension of housing with particular attention paid to improving insulation, the choice of materials and their origins, and the system for producing hot water and heating, Nanterre coliving is part of an approach that creates social links and sharing.

The OpenHouse coliversity in Nanterre has an all-inclusive package that requires you to spend less than you would for a traditional home based on the local real estate market prices in Nanterre and the Hauts de Seine department.

No bad surprises with OpenHouse coliving! Your monthly rent includes the rental of your individual room and the common areas of the Wally house, the living expenses such as electricity, gas and water, the subscriptions to the broadband fibre and to the streaming platforms, the passage of our cleaning staff for the bi-weekly cleaning of the common areas, a participation to the common port, the house insurance as well as the maintenance of the equipment.

Who is OpenHouse Nanterre's Colocation solution for?

Are you a student, a young worker, an entrepreneur or a start-up, or a young professional looking for accommodation as part of a professional move? Are you looking for a coliving solution that allows you to combine privacy and comfort while encouraging contact and encounters with people from all backgrounds?

If you are tired of the usual furnished room for rent on the top floor of an old building without a lift, of the noisy student housing and of all those social housing that do not provide you with the necessary calm to work or study in good conditions, then coliving Nanterre according to OpenHouse is the solution you need!

After you have given us some information about yourself so that we can get to know you better, after we have shown you around the Wally house in Nanterre, after you have met your future flatmates, all that is left for you to do is to pack your boxes, move in and discover this shared housing solution which is part of a profound social, economic and responsible approach.

hello@openhousecoliving.com
OpenHouse 2020 - all rights reserved

Nanterre

- wally est live -

15 chambres
à partir de 895€ tout compris !

 

15 min de la Défense / 25 min du Châtelet / 30 min Gare de Lyon


Wally, la maison OpenHouse pour un coliving Nanterre responsable !

 

Les maisons OpenHouse et notamment la maison Wally à Nanterre ainsi que les personnes qui représentent notre communauté écoresponsable, sont la promesse d’une vision plus éthique et plus sociale du logement dans les grandes villes, à Paris comme ailleurs en France.

La maison OpenHouse Wally, c’est un ensemble de 15 chambres en coliving à Nanterre conçues pour toutes celles et ceux qui conçoivent le logement partagé comme une alternative fondamentale et responsable à la location d’appartements traditionnels.

Découvrez la colocation à Lillecoliving et colocation à Montmagnycoliving et colocation à Vitry sur Seinecoliving Rosny et colocation à Rosny sous-boiscoliving à Lillecoliving et colocation à Fontainebleaucoliving et colocation à Choisy le Roi.

Le quartier

🦶 A pieds

🚉 RER A à 8 min
🏪 Supermarché à 5 min
🍅Marché à 5 min 
🥐 Boulangerie à 2 min
🏋️ Salle de sport à 12 min
🎥 Cinéma à 20 min à pied                🎯 Cœur de Nanterre et ses commerces

 

Les chambres

Choisissez votre nid douillet !

IMG_8996

Chambre M

(pour 1 personne)
  • Lit double Kipli
  • Matelas, oreillers et couette Kipli
  • Rangement
  • Bureau et chaise 
  • Salle de bain à partager (entre 3 chambres)
  • Draps et linge de bain (en option)

à partir de 895€

IMG_8973

Chambre L

(pour 1 personne)
  • Lit double Kipli
  • Matelas, oreillers et couette Kipli
  • Rangement 
  • Bureau et chaise 
  • Salle de bain partager (entre 2 chambres)
  • Draps et linge de bain (en option)

à partir de 950€

IMG_7115-Modifier- light

Chambre XL

(pour 1 personne)
  • Lit double Kipli
  • Matelas, oreillers et couette Kipli
  • Rangement 
  • Bureau et chaise 
  • Salle de bain privative
  • Draps et linge de bain (en option)
à partir de 995€

Le coliving tout inclus

Les charges de base

Eau, électricité, gaz. Oui, ça peut servir.

Internet

Peut-on encore imaginer la vie sans la fibre haut débit ?​

Ménage

2 fois par semaine dans les parties communes, rien que ça

Divertissement

On vous fournit le kit de survie : jeux de société, Plateformes de streaming

Participation Pot Commun

On vous aide lors de l'achat de votre pot commun, pour ne jamais être complètement pris au dépourvu !

Assurance
habitation​

Parce que nous aussi on assure : elle est comprise dans votre forfait.

Entretien
divers​

Désolé pour tous ceux que l’entretien des VMC, des chaudières ou des ballons d’eau chaude passionne… On s’en occupe.

Home
manager​

Un imprévu ou une simple question… Il est là pour vous !

Quelles solutions d’hébergement pour travailler ou étudier à Nanterre ?

 

Nanterre est une commune située dans l’agglomération Parisienne et les départements des hauts de Seine. Bénéficiant d’une dynamique économique particulière notamment due à la présence du plus grand centre d’affaires de France autour de la Grande Arche de la Défense, la ville regorge d’opportunité d’emplois mais profite également de l’implantation de cités universitaires de renom qui attire de nombreux étudiants dans les alentours.

Plus encore que partout ailleurs dans la capitale, il est compliqué de trouver une place dans les résidences étudiantes et résidences universitaires ou de simplement trouver un logement décent qui soit à la fois confortable, agréable à vivre et raisonnable au niveau du loyer.
Les agences immobilières croulent sous les demandes et il s’agit souvent d’un véritable parcours du combattant pour se mettre à la recherche d’un logement dans lequel se sentir bien, idéalement situé et répondant aux normes de confort standard.
Les types de logement proposés sont souvent mal situés, vieillissants, peu confortables et peu sécurisés sans compter les montants souvent très élevés des loyers et charges mensuelles au regard des prestations.

Quel intérêt du coliving à Nanterre par rapport à la location d’appartement traditionnelle ?

 

Alors que la colocation à Nanterre peut être une solution pour concilier le choix d’un appartement avec le respect d’un budget limité, la formule de coliving proposée au sein de la maison Open House Wally répond à l’évolution des attentes des résidents dans ce système de partage des lieux d’habitations.

Terminée la nécessité de devoir se plier chaque jour au déchiffrage des petites annonces ou à l’appel des différentes agences de locations immobilières dans l’infime espoir de voir une offre se libérer et de rogner sur ses prétentions de confort et de service pour trouver un appartement.
Avec OpenHouse, coliving à Nanterre, vous mettez fin à toutes les désillusions d’une recherche de logement et vous pouvez mettre en avant vos prérogatives de confort tout en préservant votre budget.

Comment est-ce possible ? Tout simplement grâce à une offre de coliving qui vous propose de louer une chambre avec salle de bain à partager ou privative au sein d’une construction responsable tout en bénéficiant d’espaces communs spacieux, agréables et faciles à vivre avec tout le confort moderne et bien plus.

Colving et colocation à Nanterre

Pourquoi choisir OpenHouse coliving Nanterre pour la recherche d’un logement ?

 

Au-delà de vous simplifier la vie dans votre recherche de logement et de vous faire profiter d’un hébergement responsable qui prenne en considération la dimension sociale et environnementale du logement avec une attention particulière prise dans l’amélioration de l’isolation, le choix des matériaux et de leurs origines, le système de production d’eau chaude sanitaire et de chauffage, le coliving Nanterre s’inscrit dans une démarche de création de lien social et de partage.

La communauté de colivers OpenHouse à Nanterre bénéficie d’une formule tout inclus qui demande de consacrer un budget finalement moindre que celui nécessaire à un logement traditionnel selon les prix affichés sur le marché immobilier local à Nanterre et dans le département des Hauts de Seine.

Aucune mauvaise surprise avec le coliving OpenHouse ! Le montant mensuel de votre loyer comprend la location de votre chambre individuelle et des espaces communs de la maison Wally, les charges de vie courante que sont l’électricité, le gaz et l’eau, les abonnements à la fibre haut débit et aux plateformes de streaming, le passage de notre personnel d’entretien pour le ménage bi-hebdomadaire des parties communes, une participation au port commun, l’assurance habitation ainsi que l’entretien et la maintenance des équipements.

A qui s’adresse la solution de Colocation Nanterre proposée par OpenHouse ?

 

Vous êtes étudiant, jeune travailleur, entrepreneur ou lanceur de startup, jeune actif en quête d’un logement dans le cadre d’une mobilité professionnelle et vous recherchez une solution de coliving vous permettant de concilier intimité et confort tout en favorisant le contact et la rencontre de personnes de tous horizons ?

Si vous en avez assez de la sempiternelle chambre meublée à louer située au dernier étage d’un vieil immeuble sans ascenseur, de la cité étudiante bruyante et de tous ces logements sociaux qui ne vous apporte pas le calme nécessaire pour travailler ou étudier dans de bonnes conditions, alors le coliving Nanterre selon OpenHouse est la solution qu’il vous faut !

Après nous avoir confié quelques renseignements vous concernant afin que l’on apprenne à mieux vous connaître, que nous vous ayons fait visiter la maison Wally à Nanterre, que vous ayez fait connaissance avec vos futurs colocataires, il ne vous reste plus ensuite qu’à faire vos cartons, à emménager et à découvrir cette solution de logement partagé qui s’inscrit dans une démarche sociale, économique et responsable profonde.

hello@openhousecoliving.com
© OpenHouse 2020 – tous droits réservés